{{$t('referralTitle')}}

{{$t('referralText',{pointText:rules.points})}}Terms   >
{{redeemCouponNum}} people have participated in the program successfully

How does it work?

Step 1
Verify your OnePlus device to generate your referral link.
Step 2
Your friend will receive ₹1000 to spend on accessories and gear when they purchase a OnePlus smartphone.
Step 3
You will receive points to spend on OnePlus gear, accessories, and vouchers.
Step 4
Spend your points on OnePlus products, gear, and accessories!

Redeem Prizes

Spend your points here. Sign in to check your points.

Spend your points here. Invite more friends to unlock more rewards.

You have {{userInfo.currentPoints}} points. View details
You have {{userInfo.currentPoints}} point. View details

Monthly Leaderboard

Refer your friends to climb the leaderboards and win prizes from Nov 1 to Nov 30. The top 10 referrers win exclusive prizes.Rules

{{item.rank}}.
{{item.email}}
Invited {{item.referrals}} friends
Invited {{item.referrals}} friend
{{item.rank}}.
{{item.email}}
Invited {{item.referrals}} friends
Invited {{item.referrals}} friend
Top 1 - 2

Travel Backpack

Top 3 - 5

Dash Power Bundle

Top 6 - 10

OnePlus Type-C Bullets Earphones

FAQs

  • {{item.question}}

Invite Your Friends

No contact found
Select all Send ({{gmailInviteSize}}) invitation
Rules of the Leaderboard

Rules:

- Our monthly leaderboard starts from the first day of each month at 12AM UTC (5:30AM IST) and ends on the last day of that same month at 11:59PM UTC (5:29AM IST on 1st day of next month).

- Final leaderboard will be published by 8AM IST on second day of the new month.

- The prize will be sent via coupons posted directly to your account or via email by seventh day of next month.

- Your rank is determined by the number of device orders placed through your referral link.

- Please note that if your friends cancel their orders, your score on the leaderboard will be adjusted accordingly.