{{$t('referralTitle')}}

{{$t('referralText',{pointText:rules.points})}}Terms

How does it work?

Step 1
Verify your OnePlus device to generate your referral link.
Step 2
Your friend will receive ₹1000 to spend on accessories and gear when they purchase a OnePlus smartphone.
Step 3
You will receive {{rules.points}} points to spend on OnePlus gear, accessories, and vouchers.
Step 4
Spend your points on OnePlus products, gear, and accessories!

Redeem Prizes

Spend your points here. Invite more friends to unlock more rewards.

You have {{userInfo.currentPoints}} points. View details
You have {{userInfo.currentPoints}} point. View details
{{item.name}}

Monthly Leaderboard

Refer your friends to climb the leaderboards and win prizes from June 1 to June 30. The top 10 referrers win exclusive prizes.Rules

{{item.rank}}.
{{item.email}}
Invited {{item.referrals}} friends
Invited {{item.referrals}} friend
{{item.rank}}.
{{item.email}}
Invited {{item.referrals}} friends
Invited {{item.referrals}} friend
Top 1 - 2

Bullets Wireless

Top 3 - 5

Fast Charge Car Charger

Top 6 - 10

OnePlus Bullets (V2)

FAQs

Q

Q

Q

Q

Q

Q

Invite Your Friends

No contact found
Select all Send ({{gmailInviteSize}}) invitation
Rules of the Leaderboard

Rules:

- Our monthly leaderboard starts from the first day of each month at 12AM UTC (5:30AM IST) and ends on the last day of that same month at 11:59PM UTC (5:29AM IST on 1st day of next month).

- Final leaderboard will be published by 8AM IST on second day of the new month.

- The prize will be sent via coupons posted directly to your account or via email by seventh day of next month.

- Your rank is determined by the number of device orders placed through your referral link.

- Please note that if your friends cancel their orders, your score on the leaderboard will be adjusted accordingly.